New Testament: The Gospels (REL A 211)

Readings selected from publications of the Religious Studies Center

Intertestamental Period

The Synoptic Gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke)

The Gospel of John

The Life of Christ (Infancy, Youth, Baptism, Temptations, Family, Life, Travels, etc.)

Parables of Jesus

Miracles of Jesus

Sermons of Jesus

Week of the Atoning Sacrifice (Triumphal Entry, Cleansing Temple, Last Supper, Gethsemane, Trials, Crucifixion, Burial, Resurrection)