Copyright Page

The BYU Religious Education Student Symposium, 2007



Christopher C. Jones

Benjamin C. Watson  

Daniel R. Winder                   

Trevan G. Hatch

Daniel O. McClellan  

Brandon K. Muirhead

Martin Edward Pulido

Alison Stone Roberg

Justin Soderquist

Dallin Lewis

Joshua Michael Sears

Trenton J. Bowen       

Carol Pratt Bradley

Douglas N. Marsh

Benjamin Hyrum White         

Gerald E. Hansen III 

Nathan N. Waite




Published by the Religious Studies Center, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah


© 2007 by Brigham Young University

All rights reserved


Any uses of this material beyond those allowed by the exemptions in U.S. copyright law, such as section 107, “Fair Use,” and section 108, “Library Copying,” require the written permission of the publisher, Religious Studies Center, 167 HGB, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah 84602. The views expressed herein are the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the position of Brigham Young University or the Religious Studies Center.


ISBN 978–0-8425–2685–2